About

The vision

An important part of the B-Part Sports concept is the ideal location at the park, which invites you to keep fit in front of your home or office door without having to walk long distances. The sport matches the spirit of the community. It connects people of all origins and cultures. Exercising together strengthens balanced cooperation as well as health and, last but not least, the fun of it all is in the foreground.

Exclusively for the B-Part, former top athlete Philipp Boy plans a varied training plan with selected trainer colleagues. Of course, the premise applies to Everyone as much as he can or wants to. Even hobby athletes can let off steam in the B-Part Sports in a relaxed and appropriately dosed manner. The decisive factor is to stay in motion at all!

Be Part of the movement

The outdoor training park, which is open to the public and can be used free of charge, offers a holistic concept for Berliners*, neighbours and all interested parties on 300 square metres of fitness course for beginners and professionals, workout areas, gymnastics equipment and step boxes. Philipp Boy, gymnastics legend and sports ambassador of the Urban Mitte Am Gleisdreieck, co-developed the sports park under the concept "Movement for All". 

Hobby sportsmen and women can also let off steam in B-Part Sports in a relaxed and appropriately dosed manner. The crucial thing is to stay in motion at all!

About

Die Vision

Ein wichtiger Bestandteil des B-Part Sports Konzepts ist die ideale Lage am Park, welche zur Fitness vor der Haus- oder Office-Tür und ohne weite Wege einlädt. Der Sport passt zum Spirit der Community. Er verbindet Menschen egal welcher Herkunft und Kultur. Gemeinsame Bewegung stärkt ein ausgeglichenes Miteinander genauso wie die Gesundheit und nicht zuletzt steht der Spaß an der Sache im Vordergrund.

Exklusiv für das B-Part plant der ehemalige Top-Athlet Philipp Boy mit ausgewählten Trainerkollegen einen abwechslungsreichen Trainingsplan. Natürlich gilt die Prämisse: Jeder so viel, wie er kann oder will. Auch Hobby-Sportler können sich im B-Part Sports entspannt und angemessen dosiert austoben. Entscheidend ist, überhaupt in Bewegung zu bleiben!

Be Part of the movement

Der öffentlich zugängliche und kostenfrei nutzbare Outdoor-Trainingspark bietet auf 300qm vom Fitness-Parcours für Anfänger und Profis, über Workout-Flächen, Turngeräte und Stepboxen ein ganzheitliches Konzept für Berliner*innen, Nachbarn und alle Interessierten. Philipp Boy, Turnlegende und Sportbotschafter der Urbanen Mitte Am Gleisdreieck, hat den Sportpark unter dem Konzept „Bewegung für alle“ mitentwickelt. 

Auch Hobby-Sportler können sich im B-Part Sports entspannt und angemessen dosiert austoben. Entscheidend ist, überhaupt in Bewegung zu bleiben!